TODAY ONLY | 50% OFF JACKETS & SWEATERS

MR TURK BOUTIQUES

VIRTUAL STYLING

Make an appointment with one of our expert stylists for a personalized shopping experience, virtually!

PICK UP TODAY

Place your order by phone or email at a boutique near you and pick up curbside, the same day!

COVID-19 SAFETY

To protect our customers and employees, our boutiques have adjusted hours and limited staff. Check your boutique below to confirm hours and availability.

ATLANTA

more information ➤

PHIPPS PLAZA

3500 Peachtree Rd

Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 949-1444

phippsplaza@trinaturk.com

HOURS

Monday: 11AM-7PM*

Tuesday: CLOSED

Wednesday - Saturday: 11AM-7PM*

Sunday: CLOSED

* Temporarily closed 1PM - 2PM daily

---

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday 11.22.21 - CLOSED
Tuesday 11.23.21 - CLOSED
Wednesday 11.24.21 - 11AM-7PM*
Thursday 11.25.21 - CLOSED
Friday 11.26.21 - 11AM-7PM*
Saturday 11.27.21 - 11AM-7PM*
Sunday 11.28.21 - 11AM-7PM*

(Regular hours resume Monday 11.29.21)

---

CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOLIDAY UPDATES >

HONOLULU

more information ➤

INTERNATIONAL MARKET PLACE

2300 Kalakaua Avenue #130

Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 377-6532

honolulu@trinaturk.com

HOURS

Monday - Sunday: 11AM - 7PM

---

HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday 11.25.21 - CLOSED

Saturday 12.24.21: HOURS TBD

Saturday 12.25.21: CLOSED

Saturday 12.31.21: HOURS TBD

Sunday 01.01.22: HOURS TBD

PALM DESERT

more information ➤

THE SHOPS AT EL PASEO

73425 El Paseo #108

Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 340-3189

‌elpaseo@trinaturk.com

HOURS

Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 7PM

Sunday: 12PM - 5PM

---

HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday 11.25.21: CLOSED

Saturday 12.24.21: HOURS TBD

Saturday 12.25.21: CLOSED

Saturday 12.31.21: HOURS TBD

Sunday 01.01.22: HOURS TBD

Palm Springs

more information ➤

FLAGSHIP BOUTIQUE

891 N. Palm Canyon Drive

Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 416-2856

palmsprings@trinaturk.com

HOURS

Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 6PM

Sunday: 11AM - 5PM

---

HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday 11.25.21: CLOSED

Saturday 12.24.21: HOURS TBD

Saturday 12.25.21: CLOSED

Saturday 12.31.21: HOURS TBD

Sunday 01.01.22: HOURS TBD

VIRTUAL STYLING - Once you find the styles you love, you have the option to order them immediately or try them on at home - risk-free! Choose your favorites and send back the rest with the pre-paid return label - only pay for what you keep.